A Song Of Ice & Fire - Game of Thrones : The Story Continues: 7 Book Boxset by George R.R. Martin

More Information
AuthorGeorge R.R. Martin
  • It is cold in Westeros. Between each summer is a long and seemingly unyielding winter. There is no escape from it, and it is always coming.
  • Years ago, Robert Baratheon and Eddard Stark wrested the Iron Throne from the Targaryens, bringing peace to the land once more. Now the threat of the Targaryens returns in the form of an unsuspecting young girl. Robert, now the King of the Iron Throne, has lost much of his past glory. He tries to stabilize his kingdom and name Eddard the Hand, but the events that follow cost him his life.
  • Eddard discovers a horrific truth: one that could mean that Joffrey, Robert’s sole heir, is not his own son, and thus begins a long winter for the House of Stark. Across the seas, the sole surviving Targaryen is rallying an army of barbarians to win back the Iron Throne.
  • Collecting all 5 books in the series, bound in 7 parts, this collection has brought a new generation of readers to fantasy fiction. This collection contains: A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, and A Dance With Dragons.
Special Price रु. 5,760.00 Regular Price रु. 6,400.00
Write Your Own Review
We kindly request you to sign in or create an account to write your reviews.
You may like these also
  1. The Tibetan Book of Living and Dying by Sogyal Rinpoche
  2. Art of Happiness by Dalai Lama
  3. To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
  4. Priyanka Chopra: The Incredible Story of a Global Bollywood Star By Aseem Chhabra
  5. Search For A New Clean Home By Sneha Shrestha
  6. The Making of Donald Trump - David Cay Johnston
  7. Manual of the warrior of light By Paulo Coelho
  8. Super Combo Books Of Saroj Raj Adhkari